Yes we did it!!! 3stars here we come.

well we have finally done it,and recieved 3 stars of the Tourist Board today,i am so chuffed,i can”t tell you how much.its took about 2 years hard work,and probaly about twenty five grand in my hard earned cash,its ok if you own alittle bnb with a couple of rooms,but when you have twelve its a differant story,all the rooms have to be done,nightmare!
I have got in touch with the Salford Advertiser so hopefully, i will be in the paper in the next couple of weeks,jumping of my steps,hands in the air,holding a cup of tea!see you all their ha ha..
I don”t no if it has anything to do with the book i am reading at the moment,but things are changing for me by the hour? i keep comming out with quotes like this all the time.
“I COME TO UNDERSTAND THAT LIFE IS BEST TO BE LIVED AND NOT TO BE CONCEPTUALIZED.
I AM HAPPY BECAUSE I AM GROWING DAILY AND I AM HONESTLY NOT KNOWING WHERE THE LIMIT LIES.”
(BRUCE LEE)
well thas the book? i think i look different in a funny sor of way? what do you think?
last but not least,here is some pictures of my brave daughter,holding some scary things…
AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST, LITTLE JAZMINE…
And i will finally leave you with”put your hand on a hot stove for a minute,and it seems like an hour.sit with a pritty girl for an hour,and it seems like a minute. THATS RELATIVITY” (albert einstein)
The seal picture is suppose to be me,dont no how to move the pictures about?????

Leave a Reply

