Some of the ivy mount guest house reviews! #bnb #bedandbreakfast #guesthouse

leemacspo… Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review “”fab place and very accomadating””
Reviewed 22 June 2011 – NEW I only stayed the one night and defo would go back… My partner ann was having to stay overnight in hope hospital (salford royal) after an operation due to her renal failure and i needed sumwere to stay.. I rang paul at ivy mount around 7:00pm and he was very freindly and understanding towards my curcumstances and got me my room ready STRAIGHT away!!
The room was very clean and home like.. I felt very relaxed and was very glad of sumwere warm and comfortable to sleep after a very worrying and stressfull day at the hospital!!
The breakfast was very nice and freshly cooked two and there was cereal and choice of cold and hot drinks..
So yeh would highly recommend a stay at ivy mount guest house.

Stayed June 2011, travelled solo

Value Cleanliness Service Sleep Quality
Olga_VD Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review “I really enjoyed my stay in Ivy Mount last month. Fantastic hospitality!”
Reviewed 22 June 2011 – NEW I really enjoyed my stay in Ivy Mount last month. Fantastic hospitality and comfortable room. My sleep was wonderful 🙂 I will definitely come back next time I am in Manchester.

Stayed May 2011, travelled on business

clb21 North licolnshire
1 review “Fantastic girls weekend!”
Reviewed 17 June 2011 – NEW We arrived on friday the 10th June for take that!!!!! Paul was fantastic he sorted our transport there and back from the concert. He was great he made sure we were ok and where we needed to be in the city centre for lunch and shops. He text us in the day to ensure everything had gone to plan and we were ok. A fantastic family business we were looked after so well the room was great immaculate and comfy. We had a nice breakfast on sat morn. We felt very comfortable through our visit and extremley welcome and valued customers. We will defo return Can’t praise enough. Thankyou so much
Claire and Deb x
north Lincs

Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends

Value Cleanliness Service Sleep Qualityless
Was this review helpful? Yes

Leave a Reply

